Wangaratta Community Market

Next date: Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Wangaratta Community Market is back on this Sunday and every Sunday. Held at Avian Park Raceway in Newman Street. The Market has a variety of stalls from plants, handmade items, secondhand goods, hats, moccasins, fruit and veg to bric a brac and much more.

Please note, COVID rules and distancing apply and everyone is to wear face masks. New stallholders welcome at only $15 a site and now must also wear face masks and have sanitiser at their stalls.

Facilities

  • Carpark
  • Family Friendly
  • Non Smoking

When

  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Avian Park Raceway, Newman Street, Wangaratta 3677  View Map

Google Map