Moyhu Lions Country Market

Next date: Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
On the third Saturday of the Month head to the Lions Park at Moyhu for their Country Market.

From 8:00am - 12:00pm browse a variety of stalls.

Facilities

  • Family Friendly
  • Public Toilet

When

  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Moyhu Lions Park, Byrne Street, Moyhu 3732  View Map

Google Map