Wangaratta Community Market

Next date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 | 08:00 AM to 01:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Wangaratta Community Market is held every Sunday morning.  

The new-look market is now being held at Moore than Swimming in a grassed area of the property.

There is something for everyone.  With new handcrafted items, plants, socks, secondhand books, food stalls, and much more.

Facilities

  • Carpark
  • Family Friendly

When

  • Sunday, 07 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 September 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 October 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Moore than swimming, 11-13 Mason Street, Wangaratta, 3677, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: