Wangaratta Farmers Market

Next date: Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Wangaratta Farmers Market Inc. was established in 2014 to provide a venue for local producers to sell fresh, seasonal produce and food products made from that produce direct to the community.

The market offers an authentic experience and the opportunity to meet the farmers and experience the best produce the region has to offer.

Situated in the Holy Trinity Cathedral gardens 8:00am to 12:00pm.

Visit the Wangaratta Farmers Market for your pantry staples including meat, fish, fruit and vegetables, eggs, berries, cakes, bread and more.

Facilities

  • Family Friendly

When

  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Holy Trinity Cathedral Gardens, Ovens Street, Wangaratta 3677  View Map

Google Map